November 2

WELCOME!!! We’ve moved to Edublogs!!!!

Due to actions beyond my control, I have had to move from our drop.io website to this new location at Edublogs.  I am confident that I can make this site just as resourceful as I did at drop.io and continue to improve your accessibilty to my class whether you are a student or a parent.

I have moved all the content here to Edublogs just take a moment to locate your favorite features in their new location and make sure you bookmark us so you can return repeatedly.

Thanks for following us on the move and I look forward to seeing you return repeatedly over the following days and months.

Sincerely,

Sean Shipley

Art Instructor

Provios West HS


Posted November 2, 2010 by coachshipley in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*